About Amerisurv| Contact    
Magazine | Newsletter    
Flickr Photos | Advertise    
HomeNewsNewsletterAmerisurv DirectoryJobsStoreAuthorsHistoryArchivesBlogVideosEvents
Events & Education | Business | Equipment | Hardware | Space, GPS, GNSS | RS & Photogrammetry | GIS, Maps & Models | LiDAR  
advertisement


Subscriptions
Product Reviews
Software Reviews
Sponsored By

Continuing Series
     RTN
An RTN expert provides everything you need to know about network-corrected real-time GNSS observations.
Click Here to begin the series,
or view the Article PDF's Here
76-PageFlip Compilation
of the entire series
Test Yourself

Got Answers?
Test your knowledge with NCEES-level questions.
  Start HERE
Meet the Authors
Check out our fine lineup of writers. Each an expert in his or her field.
Wow Factor
Sponsored By


Partner Sites

machinecontrolonline 

LiDAR News

symbianone
lbszone.com

GISuser.com

GeoJobs.biz

GeoLearn

 

Spatial Media LLC properties

Associates

ASPRS

newsnow 

Home arrow News arrow Space / GPS / GNSS   The American Surveyor     

Space / GPS / GNSS
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Author Hits
Monday, 27 October 2014 Altus Announces Commercial Availability for its Next-Generation GNSS RTK Receiver Altus Positioning Systems 683
Tuesday, 21 October 2014 Air Force Set to Launch 8th GPS IIF Satellite CGSIC 750
Wednesday, 08 October 2014 Trimble Offers More Flexibility for Surveyors with Expanded GNSS Portfolio Trimble 459
Wednesday, 08 October 2014 Topcon Announces New Geodetic Reference Receiver and Antenna Topcon Positioning Group 410
Tuesday, 07 October 2014 Hemisphere GNSS Announces New Survey Grade GNSS Antennas Hemisphere GNSS 514
Tuesday, 30 September 2014 Juniper Systems & Effigis Provide Easy, Inexpensive Sub-Meter GPS Accuracy Juniper Systems & Effigis 605
Thursday, 25 September 2014 Down Under and on Top with the New SP80 Spectra Precision 659
Thursday, 25 September 2014 SSTL Demonstrates Innovative Method for Measuring Ocean Winds and Waves from Space Surrey Satellite Technology Limited 510
Tuesday, 23 September 2014 Version 2.11.0 of BKG Ntrip Client (BNC) for Real-Time GNSS Applications Available Georg Weber, Axel Ruelke & Leos Mervart 625
Thursday, 18 September 2014 Seventh GPS-IIF Satellite, SVN-68/PRN-09, Set to Healthy and Usable CGSIC 952
Thursday, 11 September 2014 Surrey Satellite US Wins NASA Goddard Contract for Landsat Instrument Study Surrey Satellite US 1040
Tuesday, 09 September 2014 Topcon and MAVinci Announce Sirius Pro for Use With RTK Base Stations or NTRIP Topcon Positioning Group and MAVinci 830
Thursday, 04 September 2014 GPS SVN-35 To Be Reactivated to Test Clock, But Will Still Remain Unusable CGSIC 779
Monday, 25 August 2014 Galileo Launch, Initially Hailed as Success, Is a Failure Peter B. de Selding—Space News 873
Monday, 25 August 2014 Trimble Introduces Integrated Seismic and Geodetic System for Earth Sciences and Infrastructure Monitoring Applications Trimble 983
Sunday, 24 August 2014 First Galileo Spacecraft Launched Carrying Navigational Payloads Supplied by UK Company, SSTL SSTL 805
Sunday, 24 August 2014 2 SOPS Modernizes GPS Constellation with Seventh Block IIF Spacecraft Scott Prater, Schriever Sentinel 579
Monday, 18 August 2014 DOT Adjacent Band Compatibility Assessment Workshop CGSIC 959
Monday, 11 August 2014 Introducing the Carlson BRx5 GNSS Receiver Carlson 1422
Wednesday, 06 August 2014 Latest GPS Tracker Now Available CGSIC 968
Monday, 04 August 2014 The Recent GPS Launch CGSIC 846
Wednesday, 30 July 2014 Optech Providing Advanced Lidar Sensor for OSIRIS-REx Asteroid Sample Return Mission Optech 808
Tuesday, 29 July 2014 The Next GPS Launch CGSIC 1402
Thursday, 24 July 2014 Gravity Recovery and Climate Experiment (GRACE) Satellites Help with U.S. Drought Monitor NASA 1347
Thursday, 17 July 2014 2 SOPS Upgrades GPS Constellation with Latest Block IIF Vehicle Scott Prater, Schriever Sentinel 691
Wednesday, 16 July 2014 Topcon Adds Cellular Connectivity to HiPer SR for GIS Topcon Positioning Group 930
Monday, 14 July 2014 Altus Introduces New-Generation RTK Receiver for the Esri Community Altus Positioning Systems 670
Thursday, 10 July 2014 Gravity Variations Foretell Flood Risk Months in Advance Science News 679
Tuesday, 01 July 2014 GPS Tracker: Updates on GPS-related Legislation & FCC Activities CGSIC 1126
Thursday, 26 June 2014 Russia, China to Combine Efforts in Satellite Battle With US? Want China Times 759
Wednesday, 25 June 2014 GPS Public Signal In Space Documents Released CGSIC 603
Friday, 20 June 2014 GPS Industry Participates in FCC Workshop on GPS Protection and Receiver Performance GPS Innovation Alliance 914
Sunday, 15 June 2014 Russia Launches GLONASS-M Satellite Stephen Clark, Spaceflight Now 979
Thursday, 12 June 2014 Trimble CenterPoint RTX Correction Service Now Available for Heavy Civil Construction Applications Trimble 829
Thursday, 12 June 2014 NANU: GPS PRN-09 Has Been Reassigned to the Now Decommissioned SVN-39 CGSIC 780
Friday, 06 June 2014 Sokkia Introduces GHX2 Network Rover Sokkia 963
Wednesday, 04 June 2014 Intuicom Announces New Cloud-based Support Service for RTK Bridge-X Intuicom 859
Tuesday, 03 June 2014 Leica Viva GNSS Unlimited Series – A Safe And Future-Proof Investment for Maximum Performance Leica Geosystems 1261
Tuesday, 03 June 2014 Intuicom Announces Next Generation RTK Bridge-X With WiFi Hotspot and Remote Access Intuicom 869
Friday, 30 May 2014 CGSIC States and Local Government Subcommittee Meeting CGSIC 671
Thursday, 29 May 2014 Roger Easton, Father of GPS, Dies at 93 Jordan Crook, TechCrunch 874
Tuesday, 27 May 2014 Altus Announces Second-Generation GNSS RTK Rover Altus Positioning Systems 1465
Wednesday, 21 May 2014 New Tide Gauge Uses GPS Signals to Measure Sea Level Change Chalmers University of Technology 1053
Tuesday, 20 May 2014 Recent GPS Launch Vehicle Tracked with GPS Rather Than Radar Stephen Clark, Spaceflight Now 1446
Tuesday, 20 May 2014 All Russian GLONASS Satellites Fully Functioning After Maintenance RIA Novosti 954
Tuesday, 20 May 2014 Russian Space Agency Set to Resume GLONASS Talks with US The Voice of Russia 969
Sunday, 18 May 2014 Russia Threatens to Shut Down GPS Receivers Inside Russia over Ukraine Sanctions Marc Cheves, PS 2224
Sunday, 18 May 2014 GPS IIF-6 Successfully Launched from Cape Canaveral AFS Air Force Space Command 1375
Thursday, 15 May 2014 Known Problem With Certain GPS Devices CGSIC 2044
Thursday, 15 May 2014 Delta IV to Launch GPS IIF-6 CGSIC 1160
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 50 of 648

deliciousrssnewsletterlinkedinfacebooktwitter

Amerisurv Exclusive Online-only Article ticker
Featured Amerisurv Events
List Your Event Here
please
contact Amerisurv


Google
 
AMERISURV TOP NEWS


Altus APS-NR2
Now Available

GOT NEWS? Send To
press [at] amerisurv.com
Online Internet Content

Sponsor


News Feeds

 
Subscribe to Amerisurv news & updates via RSS or get our Feedburn
xml feed

Need Help? See this RSS Tutorial

Historic Maps
Careers

post a job
Reach our audience of Professional land surveyors and Geo-Technology professionals with your GeoJobs career ad. Feel free to contact us if you need additional information.

 

Social Bookmarks

Amerisurv on Facebook 

Amerisurv LinkedIn Group 

Amerisurv Flickr Photos 

Amerisurv videos on YouTube 

twitter

 




The American Surveyor © All rights reserved / Privacy Statement
Spatial Media LLC
905 W 7th St #331
Frederick MD 21701
301-620-0784
301-695-1538 - fax